Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

1 rating

Longtime customer lost. No consistency at all, and quality had plummeted.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut. Staff is friendly and explain products you might need with out being pushy. ?

4 rating
  • 07/18/19
  • shadowfox431 Google

Great place.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Michael A. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Longtime customer lost. No consistency at all, and quality had plummeted."

5
Frank G. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. Staff is friendly and explain products you might need with out being push"

4
shadowfox431 | July 18, 2019 Google

"Great place."

5
Orren W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"My son sat OK for Lindsay(spelling). She gave him a great cut and is a master of her craft."

5
Carl E. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Even though I was on first come first serve I was quickly greeted and taken in. Very friendly servic"

5
Kenneth C. | June 14, 2019 Google

"I like the online check in and they have never jacked up my hair."

5
John K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I consistently get a great haircut and when I use the online check in, I hardly have a wait."

1
Swan R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I did the online check in, I arrived 10 minutes prior to my expected start time. Then they told me i"

2
Brooke V. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Never been but called once for a price check and it sounds PRICEY!"

5
Carl E. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Even though I was on first come first serve I was quickly greeted and taken in. Very friendly servic"