Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

4 rating

Good service

1 rating

They don?t know their own operation procedures. Told me to come in early to wait only to be told I was not aloud to wait inside. Never getting my business again!

5 rating

The women who cut my hair did a fantastic job.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

4
Michael P. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Good service"

1
D C. | June 7, 2020 Google

" They don?t know their own operation procedures. Told me to come in early to wait only to be told I "

5
Jodi | May 17, 2020 Google

" The women who cut my hair did a fantastic job."

5
Nick H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Great place with an awesome deal on the MVP (shampoo and massage)... Sam was great, friendly, fun a"

1
Justin R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Absolutely worst customer service ever. I was waiting for over 20 minutes getting skipped in line by"

1
Jared G. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I got a horrible hair cut here I have never complained about a haircut but this one was bad. It was "

5
Cam R. | February 14, 2020 Google

"I checked-in online so the wait was minimal. Alex was the stylist who called me back, and she gave m"

3
Tyler C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Be prepared for a military cut no matter what you tell them."

5
Jacob H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"man I love sports clips they massage chairs and the conditioner is awesome also the fact that in bet"

3
Joshua R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"10 minute text to, 1 minute wait to, 24 minute wait. What are you talking about sports clips?"