Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

5 rating

Lindsey is amazing!! She?s been cutting my husband?s and son?s hair for awhile now, and I?ve officially made her my hairdresser as well. Atmosphere and comfort are top notch, and she?s just really great as a person too.

4 rating

Great service, but pricy. Why are haircuts so expensive?

3 rating

My Husband has been here a few times and his hair was uneven in the back both times. Giving 3 stars because they have done a good job on my sons hair but don't know how to cut longer thick hair.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Jen A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Lindsey is amazing!! She?s been cutting my husband?s and son?s hair for awhile now, and I?ve offici"

4
Jesse M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Great service, but pricy. Why are haircuts so expensive?"

3
Shi F. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My Husband has been here a few times and his hair was uneven in the back both times. Giving 3 stars"

5
Jerome P. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Sam hooked it up! Fast, friendly, and did a great job and now im ready to beat the streets with my "

4
Austin K. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Best cuts around, beautiful and friendly hair stylists. Super busy make sure you make an appointmen"

1
Sam B. | February 4, 2021 Google

" This place can?t cut hair. They disregard whatever you say and cut it how they want, asked for my s"

4
Nathaniel G. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Theh did a good job on my cut"

5
Tiara L. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Super friendly staff. Great job cutting sons hair"

5
Jesse E. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Looking ugly? Stephanie will turn you into the sexiest man on the planet. P.S....she likes cars"

5
Bruce N. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Krista was Great, hadn't been there in awhile, she took care of my long hair so I didn't have to st"