Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

1 rating

Do not get a haircut here! I?ve been going to sports clips for my last 4 haircuts because of how conveniently close it is to my house and every last time I left disappointed with my hair, at first I thought it was just me but comments made affirmed that the stylists that cut it do not know what there doing. If you work as a barber, know what your doing sports clips!

5 rating

My barber?s name was Sam and she did great on my hair. I moved to Colorado 2 months ago and for the rest of the time I?m here, I?m going to her every other Friday.

1 rating

I have came here 3 times my part was messed up everytime and when i was told i could come n for a complimentary line up i drove 20 min and waited 40 only to b told oh im sorry i cant see u Very displeased i do not recommend this location

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

1
Renzo G. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Do not get a haircut here! I?ve been going to sports clips for my last 4 haircuts because of how co"

5
Deion A. | June 4, 2021 Google

" My barber?s name was Sam and she did great on my hair. I moved to Colorado 2 months ago and for the"

1
Aj E. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I have came here 3 times my part was messed up everytime and when i was told i could come n for a c"

4
Adrian S. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, clean cuts, kids cuts always come out great"

1
Matt M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" This is not a reflection of every employee. I usually get great haircuts here, but I just received "

5
Jen A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Lindsey is amazing!! She?s been cutting my husband?s and son?s hair for awhile now, and I?ve offici"

4
Jesse M. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Great service, but pricy. Why are haircuts so expensive?"

3
Shi F. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My Husband has been here a few times and his hair was uneven in the back both times. Giving 3 stars"

5
Jerome P. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Sam hooked it up! Fast, friendly, and did a great job and now im ready to beat the streets with my "

4
Austin K. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Best cuts around, beautiful and friendly hair stylists. Super busy make sure you make an appointmen"