Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

5 rating

Super friendly staff. Great job cutting sons hair

5 rating

Looking ugly? Stephanie will turn you into the sexiest man on the planet. P.S....she likes cars

5 rating

Krista was Great, hadn't been there in awhile, she took care of my long hair so I didn't have to struggle with it daily. Thank You.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Tiara L. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Super friendly staff. Great job cutting sons hair"

5
Jesse E. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Looking ugly? Stephanie will turn you into the sexiest man on the planet. P.S....she likes cars"

5
Bruce N. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Krista was Great, hadn't been there in awhile, she took care of my long hair so I didn't have to st"

5
J S. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Staff is always nice but not to pushy. Really fun staff. My hair always turns out really nice."

5
Bill T. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great job I had a beard trim . My sons got hair cuts. Now we're all less ugly"

1
Coty M. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I will never come back to this sports clips ever again due to Lora completely messing up my hair an"

5
Hilde P. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Very nice !had to wait outside for while due to fake covieee.nice lady came and got me was parked i"

2
Holden M. | November 14, 2020 Google

" To Expensive"

5
Jeremy | November 13, 2020 Google

" Great service. Awesome people!"

2
Jessica S. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Son liked his MVP hair cut but for $29.00 could not get sideburns or beard done and another custome"