Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

1 rating

I got a horrible hair cut here I have never complained about a haircut but this one was bad. It was so crooked the stylist had to be drunk or high.

5 rating

I checked-in online so the wait was minimal. Alex was the stylist who called me back, and she gave me what was probably my favorite haircut. Not only was the cut itself great, we had a great time chatting.

3 rating

Be prepared for a military cut no matter what you tell them.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

1
Jared G. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I got a horrible hair cut here I have never complained about a haircut but this one was bad. It was "

5
Cam R. | February 14, 2020 Google

"I checked-in online so the wait was minimal. Alex was the stylist who called me back, and she gave m"

3
Tyler C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Be prepared for a military cut no matter what you tell them."

5
Jacob H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"man I love sports clips they massage chairs and the conditioner is awesome also the fact that in bet"

3
Joshua R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"10 minute text to, 1 minute wait to, 24 minute wait. What are you talking about sports clips?"

1
Gina M. | December 13, 2019 Google

"They messed up my hair the past 3 times I went, I was there yesterday and the chick named Erin gave "

5
Alejandro | December 11, 2019 Google

"It was a slow day, the vibe was great. My stylist Alex was great at what she does, also a great conv"

5
Heather W. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Amazing! Stephanie is highly recommended for the kiddos! She?s super friendly,does amazing, quick wo"

5
Chase P. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Recently I went to Sports Clips and found this young lady named Stephanie and she gave me an outstan"

4
Tiffany J. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome service"