Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fountain - Mesa Ridge

5 rating

Even though I was on first come first serve I was quickly greeted and taken in. Very friendly service. Adding this: I've found if you use the app and check in that way it works very well. You typically have up to about 30 mins to make your appointment.

5 rating

I like the online check in and they have never jacked up my hair.

5 rating

I consistently get a great haircut and when I use the online check in, I hardly have a wait.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Carl E. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Even though I was on first come first serve I was quickly greeted and taken in. Very friendly servic"

5
Kenneth C. | June 14, 2019 Google

"I like the online check in and they have never jacked up my hair."

5
John K. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I consistently get a great haircut and when I use the online check in, I hardly have a wait."

1
Swan R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I did the online check in, I arrived 10 minutes prior to my expected start time. Then they told me i"

2
Brooke V. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Never been but called once for a price check and it sounds PRICEY!"

5
Carl E. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Even though I was on first come first serve I was quickly greeted and taken in. Very friendly servic"

5
LJ B. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Treasury was awesome,perfect haircut and I'm fussy. Thank you"

5
Nicklaus R. | March 27, 2019 Google

"The stylists here are fantastic! Very friendly and experts at their craft! I'll continue to get my h"

5
Sondra A. | March 25, 2019 Google

"They are pretty much the only people I trust to cut my 8yo sons hair, fantastic place!"

3
Jonathan C. | March 18, 2019 Google

"The service and hair cut were fine. My problem is with your ?online check in?. What the hell is the "